top of page


10 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1

- enjoy the new body you created

Questioning truths and daring to look for answers between acoustic immediacy and constructed artifice. Sung and spoken text, music and movement become an expressive whole, with a staging somewhere between concert, theater and everyday life.

Selina Brenner: voice, concept, words

Francesca Maeschi: body

Michael Cina: drums

Cyrill Ferrari: e-bass, effects

Marcel Balinski: piano, synth

© Natalie Melina

bottom of page